123 FREE General Fiction, Christian and Young Adult Books and Samples to Download

More FREE BOOKS and samples, including a sample of one by Stevie Turner. Check out her post for more details.

Stevie Turner

There are 123 FREE books and samples to download for fans of General Fiction, Christian, and Young Adult novels in this BookFunnel promotion, which runs until March 21st:

https://books.bookfunnel.com/springreads/7r3w9jc9yv

My family drama ‘The Daughter-in-law Syndrome’ is part of this promotion, and you can download a free sample by clicking the link above.

The Daughter-in-law Syndrome investigates the complicated relationship causing much friction between Grandmother Edna Deane and her daughter-in-law Arla. In addition it focuses on the sometimes tumultuous partnership between Arla and her husband Ric.

Arla Deane sometimes likens her marriage to undergoing daily psychological warfare. Husband Ric will never voice an opinion, and puts his mother Edna up high on a pedestal. Arla is sick of always feeling that she comes in at only second best to her mother-in-law, who much to Arla’s fury is never told anything by Ric or his sisters that she would not want to…

View original post 389 more words